Speak with a Covered California certified agent! Call (888) 413-3164 or Shop Online Now

Shop and Compare

California Health Insurance Plans and Rates

It's easy. Just enter your zip code.

Kaiser Permanente


Kaiser Permanente is California’s largest not-for-profit integrated health care delivery system. Founded in 1945, Kaiser currently serves more than 7 million Californians. Kaiser health care teams are guided by a personal physician, which members select from a team of 14,000 primary care physicians and specialists. Kaiser has a world class electronic medical record system. Kaiser Permanente consistently ranks first among California health plans for both quality of care and member satisfaction. Kaiser serves all rating regions except 9 (Santa Cruz, Monterey, San Benito).

The Kaiser Permanente Network includes 35 hospitals and 14,219 doctors.

Do You Have California Health Insurance Questions?

Ask An Expert

View Previous Questions
Call Us at (888) 413-3164

© 2015 California Health Benefit Advisers, LLC
Home / About / Start Shopping / Ask a Question

“Covered California,” “California Health Benefit Exchange”, and the Covered California Logo are registered trademarks or service marks of Covered California, in the United States. This web site is owned and maintained by California Health Benefit Advisers, LLC, which is solely responsible for its content.